9333 Telegraph Rd., Suite 100

Taylor, Michigan 48180

313-291-2323 • Fax 313-291-0064

ALL MORTGAGE PACKAGES MUST BE EMAILED TO: closing@michigantitle.com

GENERAL INFORMATION

To place an order or check the status of your order

orders@michigantitle.com

 

Questions regarding title commitment prior to closing

examining@michigantitle.com

 

Scheduling or questions regarding scheduled closing

closing@michigantitle.com

 

Questions regarding your transaction after closing

postclosing@michigantitle.com

 

Questions about your final policy or recorded documents

finals@michigantitle.com

 

Inquiries or Complaints

customercare@michigantitle.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Richard S. Smith       President/Owner

​​​rick@michigantitle.com

 

Adam Drobet             Vice President

​​​​​​adam@michigantitle.com

 

Stacey Coury             Office Manager/Assistant V.P.

​​​​​​stacey@michigantitle.com

 

Lisa Seely                  Escrow Administrator

lisa@michigantitle.com

 

Barbara Simpson     Consultant
barb@michigantitle.com

 

Kristy Spada             Administrative Mgr.

​​​kristy@michigantitle.com

CLOSING DEPARTMENT

POST CLOSING / RECORDING / FINAL DEPT.

Renee Oelke

renee@michigantitle.com

 

Shelly Sutherland

shelly@michigantitle.com

 

Megan Wallace

megan@michigantitle.com

 

Ellen Simons

ellen@michigantitle.com

 

Kelsey McLaughlin

kelsey@michigantitle.com

 

Karyl Pytlowany

karyl@michigantitle.com

COURIER

Don Scranlin

Please contact order department to schedule pick up

UNDERWRITTEN BY

© 2017 Michigan Title Insurance Agency, Inc.

Privacy Policy