GENERAL INFORMATION

All mortgage packages must be emailed to: closing@michigantitle.com
To place an order or check the status of your order: orders@michigantitle.com
Questions regarding title commitment prior to closing: examining@michigantitle.com
Scheduling or questions regarding your transaction: closing@michigantitle.com
Questions about your final policy or recorded documents: finals@michigantitle.com
General inquiries or concerns: customercare@michigantitle.com

MANAGEMENT

Richard S. Smith
President / Owner
rick@michigantitle.com
Adam Drobet
Vice President
adam@michigantitle.com
Stacey Coury
Office Mgr. / Assistant V.P.
stacey@michigantitle.com
Lisa Seely
Escrow Administrator
lisa@michigantitle.com
Barbara Simpson
Consultant
barb@michigantitle.com
Kristy Spada
Administrative Manager
kristy@michigantitle.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT

Veronica Jasper
veronica@michigantitle.com
Peggy Robinson
peggy@michigantitle.com
Patti Campbell
patti@michigantitle.com
Brenda Gilmer
brenda@michigantitle.com
Gail Spellich
gail@michigantitle.com

CLOSING DEPARTMENT

Melody Alvedy
melody@michigantitle.com
Jennifer Murphy
 jennifer@michigantitle.com
Sharon Gaffrey
sharon@michigantitle.com

CLOSERS / SALES

Adriaan Schroeder
adriaan@michigantitle.com

POST CLOSING / FINAL

Shelly Sutherland
Shelly@michigantitle.com
Kelsey McLaughlin
kelsey@michigantitle.com
Hunter La Vigne
hunter@michigantitle.com
Rhonda Lesperance
rhonda@michigantitle.com

ORDER DEPARTMENT

LeeAnne Magyar
leeanne@michigantitle.com
Margaret Massengill
margaret@michigantitle.com
Cheryl Darrell
cheryl@michigantitle.com

COURIER

Don Scranlin | Courier
Please contact order department to schedule pick-up.

Our Location

Our offices are located on Telegraph road in Taylor, Michigan.

9333 Telegraph Road, Suite 1oo
Taylor, Michigan 48180